Mühlgrund 1, 71522 Backnang

+49 7191 / 2 2066 - 0

The TEAM

We are enthusiastic about new challenges. Using pertinent experience and innovative solutions, we can see to an optimal process of your assembly and/or relocation order. 


Together with our broad-based team, we can tackle your task/project and will find the appropriate solution together with you. Get to know us and our team in a personal meeting.

For technical questions

José Azevedo 

Senior Engineer

+49 7191 / 2 2066 - 52

+49 1520 9 33 16 - 52 

j.azevedo@orca-industriemontagen.de

Michael Seybold 

Senior Project Manager

+49 7191 / 2 2066 – 55

+49 1520 9 33 16 - 55

m.seybold@orca-industriemontagen.de

Internal Project Support & Sales

Katrin Bromm 

Project Assistant

+49 7191 2 2066 - 53

01520 9 33 16 - 53

k.bromm@orca-industriemontagen.de

Silke Parth

Sales Assistant

+49 7191 2 2066 - 0

01520 9 33 16 - 53

s.parth@orca-industriemontagen.de

Finance, Accounting and Admin

Susanne Wendt

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
 +49 7191 2 2066 - 51

01520 933 16 51

s.wendt@orca-industriemontagen.de

Evelyn Schröder

Assistent Marketing and Data Protection 

+49 7191 2 2066 - 64

01520 9 33 16 - 64

e.schroeder@orca-industriemontagen.de

Materialwirtschaft

Jürgen Stiegler

Vor- und Nachbereitung der Baustellen

+49 7191 2 2066 - 76

01520 9 33 16 - 76

j.stiegler@orca-industriemontagen.de